Get Our Free Updates To Your Phone Asap by Texting 'Follow @Naijavibesnet' To 40404 Now. Note: Its For Free!!!


Listen To And Download New Album Migos – Culture

The Migos are definitely starting 2017 off right. The Atlanta rap trio shared cover artwork and announced the release date for their upcoming album “Culture” just yesterday and now the “Bad & Boujee” rappers are doubling down and have shared the tracklist for the project.

The 12 track album is relatively a solo effort harboring only three features from 2 Chainz, DJ Khaled and Lil Uzi Vert. Coming off the success of their hit single “Bad & Boujee” things are looking very promising for the Migos and the possibility of this project doing an insane debut isn’t far off


1. DOWNLOAD: Migos – Culture Ft. DJ Khaled

2. DOWNLOAD: Migos – T-Shirt

3. DOWNLOAD: Migos – Call Casting

4. DOWNLOAD: Migos – Bad and Boujee Ft. Lil Uzi Vert

5. DOWNLOAD: Migos – Get Right Witcha

6. DOWNLOAD: Migos – Big on Big

7. DOWNLOAD: Migos – What the Price

8. DOWNLOAD: Migos – Brown Paper Bag

9. DOWNLOAD: Migos – Deadz Ft. 2 Chainz

10. DOWNLOAD: Migos – All Ass

11. DOWNLOAD: Migos – Kelly Price

12. DOWNLOAD: Migos – Out Yo Way